Texas Leadership Charter Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
TLCA is also on Social Media! Look for us on Facebook for news and updates.

Current Student & Intent to Return

 

 

🦅 CURRENT Texas Leadership Families 🦅

 

It’s that time of year to send in your “Intent To Return” for the 2020-2021 School Year and secure your spot with us before seats are gone. TLCA is growing fast and we want to count YOU as one of our Eagle families.

 

We have made it quick & easy for you!!

 

If you are a current family, you will need to ensure your PRIMARY contact email address is correct with your campus. An intent to return link will be emailed to you on Friday, February 28th at the primary email address you have chosen.

 

  • As a way of saying "Thank You" for filling it out by by midnight on Friday, March 6th, your student will receive a FREE JEANS PASS!

 

  • Our deadline to have all forms submitted back is by midnight on Friday, March 27th.

 

 

Open Enrollment for NEW families will begin on Monday, April 6th 2020

 

 

Our Registrars are here to serve YOU in this process. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out!

 

SAN ANGELO REGISTRARS

Elementary: Janice Timms

JTimms@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7125

 

Junior High: Stella Ortiz

Ortiz@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7205

 

High School: Lisa Reed

Reed@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7206

 

ABILENE REGISTRAR

Belinda Lara

Lara@tlca-ab.com

(325) 480-3500 x6400

 

MIDLAND REGISTRAR

Irma Granado

Granado@tlca-md.com

(432) 242-7117 x6066

 

ARLINGTON REGISTRAR

Cheryl Springer

Springer@tlca-ar.com

(817) 385-9338 x6227 

 

We look forward to hearing from you!