Texas Leadership Charter Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
TLCA is also on Social Media! Look for us on Facebook for news and updates.

Intent To Return For Current Families

🦅 Attention all CURRENT Texas Leadership Families 🦅

It’s that time of year to send in your “Intent To Return” for the 2020-2021 School Year and secure your spot with us before seats are gone. TLCA is growing fast and we want to count YOU as one of our Eagle families.

We have made it quick & easy for you!!

If you are a current family, you will need to ensure your PRIMARY contact email address is correct with your campus. An intent to return link will be emailed to you on Friday, February 28th at the primary email address you have chosen.

Our deadline to have all forms submitted back is by midnight on Friday, March 27th.

Open Enrollment for new families will then begin on Monday, April 6th.

If you have any questions, we encourage you to please contact the Registrar at your student’s campus.

 

SAN ANGELO REGISTRARS

Elementary: Janice Timms

JTimms@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7125

 

Junior High: Stella Ortiz

Stella.Ortiz@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7205

 

High School: Lisa Reed

Lisa.Reed@tlca-sa.com

(325) 653-3200 x7206

 

ABILENE REGISTRAR

Belinda Lara

Belinda.Lara@tlca-ab.com

(325) 480-3500 x6400

 

MIDLAND REGISTRAR

Irma Granado

Irma.Granado@tlca-md.com

(432) 242-7117 x6066

 

ARLINGTON REGISTRAR

Cheryl Springer

Cheryl.Springer@tlca-ar.com

(817) 385-9338 x6227