Texas Leadership Charter Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
TLCA is also on Social Media! Look for us on Facebook for news and updates.

Texas Leadership At-Home Learning Hub

Texas Leadership parents and students, please visit the website link below for full details about our "At-Home Learning Hub." This incredible resource is available for students to utilize while campuses are closed due to COVID-19. Your child's homeroom teacher will contact you soon, if they haven't already. Please contact your Campus Principal if you do not hear from your child's teacher by the end of this week.
 
 
CLICK HERE: TexasLeadership.net/AtHome
 
 
SAN ANGELO CAMPUS ADMINISTRATION
Eric Haire, Elementary Principal (K-2): eric.haire@tlca-sa.com
Sherie Loika, Elementary Principal (3-6th): sherie.loika@tlca-sa.com
Crystella Morales, Junior High Principal: cmorales@tlca-sa.com
Johnny Burleson, High School Principal: jburleson@tlca-sa.com
Casey Ferguson, Asst. High School Principal: casey.ferguson@tlca-sa.com
 
ABILENE CAMPUS ADMINISTRATION
Carmen Crane, Principal: carmen.crane@tlca-ab.com
Casey Stone, Asst. Principal: casey.stone@tlca-ab.com
 
MIDLAND CAMPUS ADMINISTRATION
Jessica Stanford: jessica.stanford@tlca-md.com
 
ARLINGTON CAMPUS ADMINISTRATION
Brooke Morrison, Elementary Principal: brooke.morrison@tlca-ar.com
Schukeowa Dowdy, Asst. Elementary Principal: schukeowa.dowdy@tlca-ar.com
Ron Carroll, Secondary Principal: ron.carroll@tlca-sa.com
Mandi McBain, Asst. Secondary Principal: mandi.mcbain@tlca-ar.com